New Work, Stegoforest Vinyl & More

 

…Change is definitely in the air. The weather in Portland this week has even felt spring-like, or maybe it is just my attitude. Living in Portland the last three years has been great, but I fear my comfort here is starting to to turn into laziness. Before I let that take a hold of me, Shanley and I have decided to uproot and do some worldly exploration. I have no doubts that this will lead to many positive changes in my life and art. The fact that it is scary tells me so…

FINAL SHOW AT THE HOLLOW>>>

February 6th is the last show we will be hosting at The Hollow. We will be sad to see it go, but hope to open up again some day in the future after we return from our travels.
Our last show will feature art by Shanley and me. Be sure to stop by and say goodbye! The show goes from 6pm-10pm. 328 NW Broadway #115.

DISCOUNTED ART>>>
I don’t normally put discounts on my art, but since we are moving across the country I would like to get rid of as much as possible before then.
If there are any works you are interested in please email me at jesse@jessenarens.com and we can discuss the price. You can see what is available here http://jessenarens.com/art.html

LAST MONTH TO BUY PRINTS>>>

Because we are moving in February I will no longer have access to a printer to make my art prints. I plan to get a new one, but that might not happen until 2015 (if at all.)

If you would like to get a print from me, please order one before the last week of February. You can see what is available on my etsy.
https://www.etsy.com/shop/ghostandflower?section_id=11119877&ref=shopsection_leftnav_1

NEW TSHIRTS>>>
I had another one of my drawings made into a t-shirt. You can get one on my etsy.
https://www.etsy.com/listing/173600943/turtle-shirt-original-screen-printed-art
STEGOFOREST VINYL PREORDER>>>

This week I received the first vinyl Stegoforest in the mail for approval. Everything looks good which means by the end of next month I will have the first release ready.
You can preorder one now at the bottom of http://stegoforest.com.

 

“Moving Through The Water” 24″x48″ on wood. My first piece of 2014.

